Board of Directors

The following individuals make up the Avonair Curling Club Board of Directors:


Corey Coswan | President


Craig Turner | Vice President


Chris Wilson | Secretary Tresurer



Corey Hodgson, Kevin Tym, Fred Greenhough, Brenda Winchester, Jules Owchar, Sophie Kuly, Jack Moore, Nigel Webber, Ken Rebryna, Frank Vettergreen

Important Pages

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

NEW WEBArtboard 5
10607 Princess Elizabeth Ave.
Edmonton, Alberta, T5G 0Y6

Email: [email protected]
(780) 477-2427

Fax: (780) 477-8256

We are located directly in between NAIT and Kingsway Garden Mall.


Follow Us

f logo RGB Blue 1024     Twitter Social Icon Circle Color     IG Glyph Fill     youtube social circle red


About the Club

The Avonair is a modern eight sheet rink featuring exceptional ice conditions and a variety of instructional, recreational and competitive programs. We are a curling club that welcomes players of all levels, from beginner to competitive, and are committed to supporting curling at the grass root level.

Curling Club Management System and Website by
Copyright © 2020 Avonair Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.
i class="fab fa-youtube"